Sale Committee

Sale Committee Meetings 

1st Monday of the Month 

6:30 pm 

Sale Committee Members 

Heather Alexander - Committee Chairperson

Myron Hales - Committee Vice Chairperson

Rod Rogers - Committee Secretary 

Arvin Martinez - Committee Member 

Jarrod Edwards - Committee Member 

Leah Churches - Committee Member 

Cassidy Newkirk - Committee Member 

Minutes & Agendas

Sale Committee Application

Submit Application to